You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

###2018/2019 Board of Directors:

President: Todd McCann
Vice-President: Paul Neufeldt
Treasurer: Kyle Beauchamp
Secretary: Aylson Archibald
- LJ Mussell
- Debbie Payne
- Dorit Rogalsky
- Wayne Koenders

We have 2 spots open on the board. Please talk to a board member if you are interested in joining the board.

You can contact the board by e-mailing